sea container avto train avia
Vladivostok 08:22
Moscow 01:22
St. Petersburg 01:22
Chita 07:22
Irkutsk 06:22
Krasnoyarsk 05:22
Novosibirsk 04:22
Omsk 04:22
Tyumen 03:22
Yekaterinburg 03:22
Ufa 03:22
Kazan 01:22
Seoul 06:22
Shanghai 05:22
Hong Kong 05:22
Singapore 05:22
Tokyo 06:22
New York 17:22

More than 10 years of experience in cargo transportation!

Hundreds of carefully elaborated routes in Russia, the CIS countries and all over the world!
Thousands of satisfied customers!
We ensure not only efficient logistics, but also provide a wide range of services: from selection of transport type to legal advice.
We guarantee:
  • • elaboration of optimal route;
  • • punctual execution of orders;
  • • qualitative service.
Entrust your cargo to professionals and save time and money!

Container is the most convenient, practical and cheap tare suitable for long-distance transportation of almost all types of cargo. That is why exactly, international and transcontinental container transportations are so popular. And the price is favourable one.

Sea routes connect the most distant cities and countries in different continents, and provide the ability to quickly deliver the goods over long distances.

Delivery of goods by rail is one of the fastest, most reliable and cost-effective way of transportation, given the vast expanses of Russia.

The most important and difficult moments during the delivery of goods by sea is a loading on a ship, unloading and drawing up all related documents. Sometimes it is necessary to collect several tens of certificates and permits.

Car is the most convenient transportation mean for delivery of variety of goods. At that, they can be delivered “door to door” – precisely at address indicated by customer. It favorably distinguishes road transportation from sea, railway and air transportation.

There is a consignment of goods and two and a half container for their transportation is required? And you don’t want to make a payment for third container? So do not it!

Air transportation with a company “Global-Trans” is the success of your business all over the world!

“Global-Trans” is well-known expert in oversize cargo transportation, 8 years of successful work is our best recommendation.

OUR PARTNERS: